Beads, Beads, Beads

I remember that when I was in High School I used to make beaded Jewelry for myself, family and friends. Last year as I went through a very harsh time, the Lord put in my heart the desire to get back on the bead wagon. I started with a few necklaces and bracelets just as a hobby.

They people started appreciating and event buying some from me. One thing I love to do is create from scratch or challenge myself with pictures collected on Pinterest. (I should also get an account there….)

Here, I will display my creation and knock out versions of picture I find online.

Leave a Reply

